I Don’t Do Cats, But Bears…

Yes.  It is a real bear.  That’s the first thing I thought too.  Reporters never really know what to expect when they go out on an interview – to someone’s house no less.  When I walked into this particular house, I didn’t realize my eyes could get so big. The man who lives here is a hunter (duh – you say).  His collection is out of this world or maybe I should say country.  Not only does he hunt out West, he also travels to other countries.  Normally, I think I’d be freaked out by all of the animal heads on the wall and let me tell you, there were tons!  I had never seen a lot of these animals before and I definitely wouldn’t want to meet face-to-face with them if they were alive.

2 responses to “I Don’t Do Cats, But Bears…

  1. Patricia Long Carey

    Hollani I felt so bad when I saw this picture, I love bears no matter what size. I have over two hundred stuffed bears that I have been collecting for years, starting with the Leggie bears. Seing this big beautiful bear makes me sad to think someone could kill a beautiful animal like that.Killing a bear for sport should not be allowed.

  2. GIRL…thatz the biggest Bear ever. lol Ive got sugar bears all over my bedroom. But I’m afraid that one wont fit. LOL

Leave a Reply

